Invitation - Webinar on the EU-Canada Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement



Interested in exporting your services to the EU?



Join the webinar organized by the Mission of Canada to the EU to learn about the practical aspects and opportunities offered by the EU-Canada Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement.



Wednesday 24 February 2021, 04:00 - 05:00 pm CET

10:00 - 11:00 am EST

07:00 - 08:00 am PST.




The Trade Commissioner Service and the EU affairs specialist from EPPA will guide you through the key requirements and provide practical answers to your questions about the EU-Canada Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement:

  • Is my service sector covered by the agreement?

  • What are my key rights and obligations when doing business with EU customers?

  • Are my qualifications recognized in the EU?

  • What do I need to know about the national specific regulations?

  • Latest trends and market opportunities



If you have any question please send an email to: flavie.guerin@international.gc.ca


Register here.



Attendance to the webinar is free but available spaces are limited.



You want to receive our invitations? Click HERE to subscribe to our mailing list!!

Featured Posts
Categories
Archive

EPPA SA

Place du Luxembourg 2  |  Luxemburgplein 2

1050 Brussels

Belgium

© 2020 EPPA

T +32 2 735 82 30

F +32 2 735 44 12

brussels@eppa.com

EPPA SA is an independent organisation based in Brussels, Belgium and not affiliated in any manner to any other entity with a similar name in Belgium or in any other country.

Terms & Conditions